top of page

Young people have a lot of energy and ideology that helps to build a better world


I have conscious about my impact in the environment and try to reduce it as much s I can.

It is important to listen and engage young people in climate action because they are the future, when you teach young people, they will be well educated to do good actions for the planet and they have a lot of energy and ideology that helps to build a better world.


Young people need environment education as well as make good actions themselves in their house and community, such as plant trees, reduce consume, save water, reuse materials. This can be the best way to engage them.


Personally, I volunteer in a project which engages young generations to plant trees and learn about how to protect the environment. Besides, I try to be a good example with my daily actions for the children that are around me.


Mrs. Flavia Flavia

IT. and Communications Volunteer

Single Monday Single TREE Project


15 views0 comments
bottom of page